Mijn wijsheid voor vandaag

Tijdens het surfen op internet kwam ik een prachtige engelse tekst tegen, die wil ik graag met jullie delen.

a255283a6e0602e000e7401afeda0f6e

“When you encounter doubt in your life, become conscious of your breath.

Take a few moments to inhale very deeply and hold onto that breath.

Then notice as you exhale and become aware of this awesome thing we call breathing.

A few moments of deep breath awareness returns me to my faith in the invisible force

that is always at work to keep life flowing.”

 Wayne Dyer

Ik hoop dat jullie er in moeilijke troost in mogen vinden!

Geef een reactie

